Releasing in 2023

Captiva Island Series

Periwinkle Shores Series

Meet Rachel, Lucy and Hannah Adams, affectionately known as the

The Sea Glass Sisters

Three women living on Cape Cod and finding their way in the world. Fans of the Captiva Island series have already met Rachel who is one of Maggie Wheeler's lunch-bunch friends back in Massachusetts. With her new baby Everly, Rachel moves back home to Periwinkle Shores and renovates her aunt Kathleen's cottage just in time for Christmas. I know you will love meeting these new women and the people of Periwinkle Shores.


Sign Up Today!

Subscribe to my newsletter for the latest on new releases, special offers & more!